Brundall Parish Councillors 2018

Elected councillors allowed: 12 members

Current vacancies: 0

Chairman: Kevin Wilkins

Vice ChairmanJoe Warns


Robert Price

Grant Nurden

Julie Mickelburgh

John S Warne

Graham Abbott

Gill Buckley

Frank Thorpe

Lawrence Britt

Michael Snowling

Alice Free


This entry was posted in Councillors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *