Your Parish Council

Parish Council Representatives (All correspondence must be sent via the Clerks)

Kevin Wilkins – Chairman of the Council

12 Lake View Drive, NR13 5LT

Email: [email protected]

Joe Warns – Vice-Chairman of the Council

Tel: 01603 712365

Graham Abbott – Councillor

Mobile: 07774 001810

Gill Buckley – Councillor

4 Holmesdale Road, NR13 5LX

01603 717064


Julie Mickelburgh – Councillor

6 St Clements Way, NR13 5QW


Lawrence Britt – Councillor

96 The Street, NR13 5LP

John Warne – Councillor

12 Grovebury Close, NR13 5LP 


Chris Whitehouse – Councillor

23 Mallard Close, Brundall, NR13 5PR

Andrew Bonham – Councillor

Jasmine House, 5 Strumpshaw Road, Brundall, NR13 5PA

 Mike Savory – Councillor

34 Lackford Close, Brundall, NR13 5NG

Phil Gabillia – Councillor

Herons Hill, 35 The Street, Brundall NR13 5AA

Glenn Springett – Councillor

37 Medeswell Close, NR13 5QG

This entry was posted in Councillors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *