## The Committee List for the Council 2023-24

Chairman of the Council	<b>Cllr</b> Kevin Willkins
Vice-Chairman of the Council	Clir Joe Warns
Council Committees and Subgroups	
Planning sub group	Cllr Lawrence Britt Cllr Graham Abbott Cllr Julie MIckelburgh
Sports Hub sub group	Cllr Kevin Wilkins Cllr Joe Warns Cllr Lawrence Britt Cllr Chris Whitehouse Cllr Phil Gabillia
Finance sub group	Cllr Kevin Wilkins Cllr Chris Whitehouse Cllr Graham Abbott Mike Savory
Advisory and Scrutiny Committee	Cllr John Warne Cllr A Bonham Cllr Robin Tungate
Recreation-Wellbeing for Brundall Committee	Cllr Mike Savory Cllr Lawrence Britt Cllr Phil Gabillia Cllr Chris Whitehouse Cllr Julie Mickelburgh Gill Buckley Patrick Lovatt Richard Farley Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Cllr Chris Whitehouse Cllr Julie Mickelburgh Gill Buckley Patrick Lovatt Richard Farley Vacancy Vacancy Cllr Chris Whitehouse Cllr Chris Whitehouse Cllr Julie Mickelburgh Gill Buckley Patrick Lovatt Richard Farley Vacancy Vacancy Cllr Chris Whitehouse Cllr Chris Whitehouse Cllr Julie Mickelburgh Gill Buckley Patrick Lovatt Richard Farley Vacancy Vacancy Cllr Chris Brundall Primary School Representative Vacancy Cllr Chris Brundall Primary School Representative Vacancy (Thorpe High School)
Land Management Committee	Robin Tungate Cllr Graham Abbott Cllr Gill Buckley Cllr Mike Savory Cllr Lawrence Britt Substitute Cllr A Bonham Substitute Cllr Chris Whitehouse
Environment Committee	Cllr Joe Warns Cllr Graham Abbott Cllr John Warne Richard Farley Chris Muskett Tim Strudwick Eddie Wozniakowski
Staffing Committee	Cllr Kevin Wilkins Cllr Gill Buckley Cllr Lawrence Britt Cllr Chris Whitehouse

Brundall Village Park subgroup

**Road Safety Group** 

**Countryside Park Subgroup** 

**Biodiversity Working Group** 

Cllr Mike Savory Cllr Phil Gabillia Cllr Chris Whitehouse Kevin Wilkins

Cllr Graham Abbott Cllr Andrew Bonham Cllr Mike Savory

Tim Strudwick Cllr Lawrence Britt Cllr Graham Abbott Tim Strudwick Stuart Harper Sarah Sloan John McMillan Rob Aram

Chris Muskett Tim Strudwick Eddie Wozniakowski

## Appointments to outside bodies

Allotment Liaison	Deputy Clerk Claudia Dickson	
Brundall Memorial Hall	Cllr Andrew Bonham	
Brundall Youth Liaison	Clerk to the Council	
Community Police Liaison	Clerk to the Council	
Norfolk PTS	Clerk to the Council	

## Friends' groups

Friends of Cremer's Meadow	Gill Buckley (Lead)
Parkrun Liaison	Stuart Harper (Liaison)
Brundall Allotment Association	Sarah Sloan (Chairman)
Broadland Tree Warden	Richard Farley