Councillors, Committees and Representatives

Parish Council Representatives

Cllr John Warne

12 Grovebury Close, NR13 5LP Tel: 01603 715926

Email: john.warne@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman of the Council Cllr Kevin Wilkins

12 Lake View Drive, NR13 5LT

Email: kevin.wilkins@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Graham Abbott: Councillor

Mobile: 07774 001810

Email: graham.abbott@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Gill Buckley – Councillor

4 Holmesdale Road, NR13 5LX

01603 717064

Email: gill.buckley@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Julie Mickelburgh – Councillor

6 St Clements Way, NR13 5QW

Email: julie.mickelburgh@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Grant Nurden – Councillor

108 Lackford Close, NR13 5NL

01603 712170 Mobile 07766 389599

Email: grant.nurden@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Robert Price – Councillor

5 Church Lane, NR13 5JZ

Email: robert.price@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Martin Russell – Councillor

4 Willow Close, NR13 5PZ

Email: martin.russell@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Frank Thorpe – Councillor

41 Highfield Avenue, NR13 5NT

Email: frank.thorpe@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Joe Warns – Councillor

Tel: 01603 712365

Email: joe.warns@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Lawrence Britt – Councillor

96 The Street, NR13 5LP

Email: lawrence.britt@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Michael Snowling – Councillor 

1 Braydeston Avenue, NR13 5JX

Email: michael.snowling@brundall-pc.gov.uk

Membership of Committees:

Advisory Committee – Cllrs G Nurden, J Mickleburgh, J S Warne, Joe Warns 

Church Fen Management Committee – Cllrs J Mickelburgh and Joe Warns

Land Management Committee – Cllr Robert Price (Chairman), Cllr M Russell, Cllr Joe Warns, Cllr Frank Thorpe

CDROB – Cllr Kevin Wilkins (Chairman), Cllr Julie Mickelburgh, Cllr John Warne, Cllr Joe Warns,

Sub Planning Group – Cllr Joe Warns, Cllr Julie Mickelburgh.

Representatives to bodies and associations:

Brundall Memorial Hall – Cllr Joe Warns

Community Police Liaison – Sharon Smyth (Clerk)

NALC – S Smyth (Clerk)

Local Authority Cluster  – Cllr G Nurden, Cllr J Mickelburgh 

Allotment Association – Cllr John Warne

Parish Council appointments:

Parish Tree Warden – Tim Strudwick

Community Speed Watch Co-ordinator – Stephen Rix

Friends Group leaders

Cremer’s Meadow – Cllr Gill Buckley

Countryside Park – Greg Chandler

Clerk contact email: clerk@brundall-pc.gov.uk

2 Responses to Councillors, Committees and Representatives

  1. Helen Casson says:

    What is Brundall voice, please?

    • brundallparishcouncil says:

      A group of young people aged 12 to 18 who meet and try to think of ways to help the parish. It may transform into a Youth Council but volunteers are hard to find. Obviously they must undergo police checks and vetting.

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *