Councillors, Committees and Representatives

Parish Council Representatives

John Warne – Councillor

12 Grovebury Close, NR13 5LP

email via the Clerk

Kevin Wilkins – Chairman

12 Lake View Drive, NR13 5LT

Email: [email protected]

Graham Abbott – Councillor

Email: Via the Clerk

Gill Buckley – Councillor

4 Holmesdale Road, NR13 5LX

Email: Via the Clerk

Julie Mickelburgh – Councillor

6 St Clements Way, NR13 5QW

Email: Via the Clerk

Grant Nurden – Councillor

108 Lackford Close, NR13 5NL

Email: Via the Clerk

Frank Thorpe – Councillor

41 Highfield Avenue, NR13 5NT

Email: via the Clerk

Joe Warns – Vice-Chairman of the Council

Email: Via the Clerk

Lawrence Britt – Councillor

96 The Street, NR13 5LP

Email: Via the Clerk

Chris Whitehouse – Councillor 

23 Mallard Close , NR13 5PR

Email: Via the Clerk

Mike Savory

Email: via the Clerk

Membership of Committees:

Advisory Committee – Cllrs G Nurden, J Mickleburgh, J S Warne, (substitute) Vacancy

Land Management Committee – Cllr Graham Abbott (Chairman), Cllr Gill Buckley, Cllr John Warne, 1 Vacancy, Cllr Lawrence Britt (substitute)

CDROB – Cllr Lawrence Britt (Chairman), Cllr Julie Mickelburgh, 1 Vacancy, Gill Buckley, Rev Peter Leech, Cllr Mike Savory, Marianne Gibbs, Richard Farley, Josh Whitwood.

Recreational Facility – Cllrs K Wilkins, J Warns, L Britt, Chris Whitehouse

Land Acquisition sub group Cllrs K Wilkins, J Warns and M Savory

Sub Planning Group – Cllr Lawrence Britt, Cllr Joe Warns, Cllr Julie Mickelburgh.

Representatives to bodies and associations:

Brundall Memorial Hall – Andrew Bonham

Community Police Liaison – Sharon Smyth (Clerk)

NorfolkALC /NALC – S Smyth (Clerk)

Local Authority Cluster  – Cllr G Nurden, Cllr J Mickelburgh 

Allotment Association – Via Land Management Committee

Parish Council appointments:

Parish Tree Warden – Richard Farley

Community Speed Watch Co-ordinator – Vacancy

Friends Group leaders

Cremer’s Meadow – Cllr Gill Buckley/Judy Davies

Countryside Park – Tim Strudwick

Park Run Liaison – Barbara Button

Clerk contact email: [email protected]

This entry was posted in Community Page, Councillors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *